Skip to main content

Undergraduate Professional Programs - 2018-19, B.Des and B.F.A

The 4-year Undergraduate Professional Programs in Design and in Fine Arts is committed to training students in the various fields of art and design with a focus on cross-disciplinary education. The program exposes students to an exploratory and creative learning process with a focus on experiential learning.

During the course of studies, an individual concentrates on the building of basic technical and conceptual skills in art, design and technology organized under particular design philosophies and principles. Students are provided with context-based learning in real world and complex scenarios that will hone both their technical and conceptual skills in the following areas

 

Courses Offered for 2018-19

Undergraduate Professional Program in Design, B.Des

BUSINESS SERVICES AND SYSTEMS DESIGN

BUSINESS SERVICES AND SYSTEMS DESIGN

For more information about this program, kindly email Janak Mistry at janak@srishti.ac.in

CREATIVE AND APPLIED COMPUTATION

CREATIVE AND APPLIED COMPUTATION

For more information about this program, kindly email Gautham Dayal at gautham@srishti.ac.in

CREATIVE EDUCATION

CREATIVE EDUCATION

For more information about this program, kindly email Babita Belliappa at babita@srishti.ac.in

HUMAN CENTERED DESIGN

HUMAN CENTERED DESIGN

For more information about this program, kindly email Dr. Girish Prabhu at girish@srishti.ac.in

INDUSTRIAL ARTS AND DESIGN PRACTICES

INDUSTRIAL ARTS AND DESIGN PRACTICES

For more information about this program, kindly email Naga Nandini at nandini@srishti.ac.in

INFORMATION ARTS AND INFORMATION DESIGN PRACTICES

INFORMATION ARTS AND INFORMATION DESIGN PRACTICES

For more information about this program, kindly email Srivi Kalyan at srivi.kalyan@srishti.ac.in

PUBLIC SPACE DESIGN

PUBLIC SPACE DESIGN

For more information about this program, kindly email Mary Jacob at maryjacob@srishti.ac.in

VISUAL COMMUNICATION AND STRATEGIC BRANDING

VISUAL COMMUNICATION AND STRATEGIC BRANDING

For more information about this program, kindly email Kumkum Nadig at kumkum@srishti.ac.in

Courses Offered for 2018-19

Undergraduate Professional Program in Fine Arts, B.F.A

DIGITAL MEDIA ARTS

DIGITAL MEDIA ARTS

For more information about this program, kindly email Sandeep Ashwath at sandeep@srishti.ac.in

FILM

FILM

For more information about this program, kindly email Swati Dandekar at swati_d@srishti.ac.in

CREATIVE WRITING

CREATIVE WRITING

For more information about this program, kindly email Pooja Sagar at poojasagar@srishti.ac.in or Tapasya Thapa at tapasya.thapa@srishti.ac.in

CONTEMPORARY ART PRACTICE

CONTEMPORARY ART PRACTICE

For more information about this program, kindly email Pooja Kaul at pooja_k@srishti.ac.in

Specialised Courses under Contemporary Art Practices
EXPERIMENTAL MEDIA ARTS

EXPERIMENTAL MEDIA ARTS

For more information about this program, kindly email Marialaura Ghidini at marialaura@srishti.ac.in